Intralogistic solutions

We are the perfect partner when it comes to improving the flow of materials in your company. We develop custom solutions for transporting all kinds of goods. We have a huge product range that includes conveyor systems for workpiece transportation, assembly systems for improving workplace ergonomics, and automated guided vehicle systems such as our very own TORsten. We will analyse your precise needs and requirements, then use this information to come up with the perfect intralogistics solution for you.

 

Consultation

 

Intralogistics solutions are often complex. As such, in-depth consultation is a must before you buy. During the project planning phase, our staff will base everything around your wishes, working with you to find the right intralogistics solution to suit your needs.

 

Find out more

Planning and project management

 

During the implementation of your project, we will make sure that complete transparency is maintained by everyone involved, every step of the way. This means that for us, it is a given that your project will run smoothly. We will keep an eye on everything, and our wealth of experience leaves us well-equipped to handle any obstacle.

 

 

 

Find out more

 

“For us, the only perfect intralogistics solution is one that meets all the requirements, impresses the customer, and also leaves space for expansion in the future. We are well-versed in working closely with our customers, and this approach has helped us become an intralogistics specialist that provides perfect solutions!”

Jörn Dauer, Head of Intralogistics

 

Implementation

 

Once our Technology and Project Management teams have helped you finish the planning and design work, implementation will begin. We will stay at your side throughout this phase, assisting with the project right up to the final acceptance – and afterwards if you need us, of course.

 

Find out more

Project gallery

Intralogistik Lösungen

Wenn es darum geht, den innerbetrieblichen Materialfluss zu verbessern, sind wir der richtige Partner. Wir entwickeln bedarfsgerechte Lösungen für den Transport von Gütern aller Art. Die Bandbreite ist groß und umfasst unter anderem Förderanlagen für die Beförderung von Werkstücken, Montagesysteme für die Verbesserung der Ergonomie am Arbeitsplatz oder fahrerlose Transportsysteme wie unseren TORsten. Aufbauend auf eine genaue Analyse Ihrer Bedarfe und Anforderungen konzipieren wir für Sie die optimale Intralogistiklösung.

Beratung

 

Intralogistiklösungen sind häufig komplex. Daher bedarf es vor dem Kauf einer intensiven Beratung. Unsere Mitarbeiter orientieren sich während der Projektierung an Ihren Wünschen und finden mit Ihnen zusammen die für Sie passende Intralogistiklösung.

 

Mehr erfahren

Planung und Projektierung

 

Während der Umsetzung eines Projektes herrscht bei uns über alle Beteiligen und Arbeitsschritte hinweg volle Transparenz. Ein reibungsloser Projektablauf ist für uns daher eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Wir haben alles im Blick und begegnen Herausforderungen dank unseres Erfahrungsschatzes jederzeit souverän.

 

Mehr erfahren

 

„Eine intralogistische Lösung ist für uns erst dann optimal, wenn Sie alle Anforderungen trifft, den Kunden begeistert und zudem Freiraum für spätere Erweiterungen zulässt. Aus der praktizierten Nähe zum Kunden können wir so als Intralogistik-Spezialist optimale Lösungen schaffen!“

Jörn Dauer, Bereichsleiter Intralogistik

 

Umsetzung

 

Wenn die Planung und Konstruktion zusammen mit Technik und Projektleitung fertiggestellt ist, gehen wir an die Umsetzung. Wir sind dabei stets an Ihrer Seite und betreuen das Projekt bis zur Endabnahme und selbstverständlich bei Bedarf auch danach. 

 

Mehr erfahren

Projekt-Impressionen