When you need to get things moving...

Our portfolio contains over 39,000 different components. So no matter what your application, we’re sure to have the right solution on hand. Our components are used in all kinds of moving objects both in businesses and around the home, e.g. table trolleys, furniture and picking trolleys. Most of our products are produced in the European Union, so short lead times and high quality standards are guaranteed.

 

Wheels and castors

 

Without wheels and castors, everything would grind to a halt. The production of components for a variety of industrial applications was our main source of business when we first founded our company, and remains one of our key areas of expertise to this day. With over 60 years of experience in developing and selling wheels and castors, there can be no doubting our credentials in this field.

 

Find out more about wheels

Conveyor technology

 

We will unlock the potential for improvement in your business and flow of materials. As well as providing you with the right conveyor technology components, such as pallet runners, carrier rollers and ball transfer units, our team of experienced specialists will also be happy to provide advice on how best to implement your solution. We can even offer on-site stock-taking – no problem! In addition to this, our Intralogistics Solutions division will also be happy to lend you their expertise when it comes to realising more complex applications and/or automation solutions.

 

 

 

Find out more about conveyor technology

Markus Pilz, Head of Purchasing at Gabriel

“It’s easy to see that TORWEGGE’s philosophy matches our own:
acting responsibly to suit the customer’s needs.”

 

Xetto Arbeitsergonomie

Handling and transport technology

 

Working ergonomically is an important issue we spend a lot of time thinking about – and that extends to our intralogistics work, too. The demographic shift and our responsibility to our staff have inspired us to keep striving for improvement in terms of ergonomics in the workplace. Our handling technology and transport technology components offer great added value in this regard – and they could do the same for your business, too! We would love to advise you on how to make your workplace and workstations more ergonomic, and put together the components you need to realise this goal.

 

 

 

Go to Handling and transport technology

Industries: Stage technology

 

Find out more about our stage technology range From black wheels and blue wheels to the StageLifter, you will find a huge variety of products for your application.

 

 

 

Find out more about our stage technology range

Our catalogues

 

See all our products at a glance in our catalogues. Simply download the catalogues to find the right solution for you!

 

Wheels & castors

Conveyor technology

Handling technology

Disposal technology

Stage technology

Wenn sich etwas bewegen muss...

Über 39.000 verschiedene Komponenten umfasst unser Portfolio. Damit haben wir garantiert für alle Einsatzbereiche die richtige Lösung parat. Genutzt werden sie beispielsweise bei allen beweglichen Einrichtungen eines Betriebes oder Haushaltes z.B. Tischwagen, Möbeln und Kommissionierwagen. Da wir unsere Produkte überwiegend oder zum großen Teil innerhalb der Europäischen Union produzieren, garantieren wir kurze Lieferzeiten und hohe Qualitätsstandards.

Räder und Rollen

 

Ohne Räder und Rollen würde sich nichts bewegen. Die Produktion von Komponenten für unterschiedliche Anwendungszwecke in der Industrie war zu Zeiten der Unternehmensgründung unser Hauptgeschäftsfeld und gehört noch heute zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Über 60 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und im Vertrieb von Rädern und Rollen machen uns zu echten Experten.

 

Mehr über Räder

Fördertechnik

 

Wir finden das Verbesserungspotential Ihres Materialflusses in Ihrem Unternehmen. Neben den passenden Fördertechnik Komponenten wie z. B. Palettenrollschienen, Tragrollen und Kugelrollen, berät Sie unser Team aus erfahrenen Fachkräften gern. Auch eine Bestandsaufnahme vor Ort ist kein Problem. Bei komplexeren Anwendungen und/oder Automatisierungslösungen stehen wir Ihnen darüber hinaus mit unserem Geschäftsbereich Intralogistic solutions kompetent zur Seite.

 

Mehr über Fördertechnik

Markus Pilz, Einkaufsleiter bei Gabriel

„Man merkt einfach, dass TORWEGGE dieselbe Philosophie hat wie wir:
Im Sinne des Kunden verantwortungsbewusst agieren.“

Xetto Arbeitsergonomie

Handhabungs- und Transporttechnik

 

Ergonomisches Arbeiten, auch in der Intralogistik ist ein wichtiges Thema mit dem wir uns beschäftigen. Der demografische Wandel und die Verantwortung gegenüber unserer Mitarbeiter inspiriert uns, dass wir uns im Bereich Arbeitsergonomie immer besser aufstellen. Unsere Handhabungstechnik und Transporttechnik Komponenten können auch in Ihrem Betrieb hierzu einen echten Mehrwert bieten! Gerne beraten wir Sie in der Auslegung ergonomischer Arbeitsplatzgestaltung, sowie der Zusammenstellung der Komponenten.

 

Zur Handhabungs- und Transporttechnik

Unsere Kataloge

 

Alle Produkte auf einem Blick in unseren Katalogen. Einfach herunterladen und das Richtige finden!

Räder & Rollen

Fördertechnik

Handhabungstechnik

Entsorgungstechnik